Oh my god! Ouch! What the fuck!

Undiminishing love, but book closed forever…

leave a comment »


Life is augmented with responsibilities, once, renowned as crown jewels on one’s head.

Is it not what we are to run to, please the society, satisfy the guilt, and crave for un-loved?

Is it not what we are to shut ourselves when one needs us the most?

Is it not what we are to ditch someone to please the other?

 

The imperfections we are in existence, still being loved and cared for;

Strange and magnanimous of being a human. Sometimes we ought to be inhuman.

Is this a mundane affair or extraordinary philosophy in real form?

Self-centered, short-tempered under delay and insecure;

We make mistakes at times blunders, we are out of control hypothetically; it is hardship to handle you and me.

 

It is the insanity hovering over the same thing, again and again,

Only to realize we are lonely which vicissitudes of fate is.

Keeping the thoughts of past in the curls of distain,

There is always a weed in heart only to mourn with tears of blood;

Realizing this is moron madness! Living with this is as good as ‘brain dead’.

 

You…

Dig deep inside your heart, hide me where no light penetrates,

Don’t let even the light touch my soul, as mine is only yours.

Never let me go away, hug me tight,

Don’t you ever think of discarding me away, you are what everything I have.

 

Cremate me deep inside your heart and live the life of soul along with yours,

Yet is frighteningly dark, I have your soul to lit mine up when I shatter, it give me space.

I sleep in darkness alone with tears, missing you for every heartbeat of mine,

I miss…. your warmth, the way you clad me, need your caress when I am on your lap,

The touch of your ever gleaming-lustrous fingers, the mesmerizing happy eyes that loves me the most.

 

Hey my love, bury me in your heart, keep me safe for yourself,

I am yours and you were mine, only to realize you have gone miles away with someone from being mine.

Written by raghuveeran

June 8, 2017 at 11:29 am

Leave a Reply

